I want to hear from you!

Hello, dearest readers.

It’s a lovely day here in Arizona. 70 degrees F. Partly cloudy. I have a job interview in a few hours and I’m nervous. I’m really nervous.

 

I started browsing the YouTube because, well, it’s the YouTube. It’s the ultimate distraction. I came across a video from one of my favorite YouTubers and he talked about being honest.  I don’t want to overshare, but I definitely want to be honest with you all. So here it goes.

 

I’m still learning how to create content for blogs (obviously). I have no idea what I’m doing. I’m just… doing. I’m always afraid that I will lose touch with the reasons why I even have a blog and start posting tons of crap that has nothing to do with anything, and… well, sort of like this post.

 

I get a decent amount of views and such on here and I know I’ve got more followers than I thought I’d ever earn. It’s humbling and heartwarming. Thank you all so much for your support. It really does mean a lot to me.

 

I would really like to hear from you guys. You know, the typical questions. Why did you follow me? What do you want to see from me? All that jazz. But more than that…

 

Who are you? What do you do for fun? Do you go adventuring? Do you like to read? How many licks does it take you to get to the center of a tootsiepop? What’s your favorite color? What do you do to make yourself or others happy? How many siblings do you have? Tell me a story about you and your best friends. Do you like Disney movies? Do you know how to cook? Share with me. I truly want to know. You guys have a story to be told and I definitely want to listen.

 

If you have a blog of your own, post it below and I’ll go check it out. I’d love to hear what you all have to say.

 

Thanks again for reading and for being you. You’re amazing and I mean.

 

Remember guys and gals, if you’re going to dream, dream BIG! And never stop believing!

2 thoughts on “I want to hear from you!”

  1. CHECK OUT MY BLAG, TA- oh, wait.

    Honestly, as long as you remember your blog is going to be separate from your facebook, that content isn’t about you (even if it’s about you) but instead imparting something to your readers, then you’re good to go. I think you’re doing fine.

    And hey, I follow you because I want to support you 😉 and I want to see you grow.

    And I have a love-hate relationship with Disney. Any non-original pisses me off from how far they stray from the correct way to tell the story while still having the audacity to use the original story title like they’re telling it properly (which means I love Tangled. They can tell their own version of a story! Just don’t call it by the same name as the original then or else you’RE TELLING THE STORY WRONG.)
    But hey villain songs so.
    And I know how to cook up some trouble! And chicken and rice.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

