Creating Consistency

As you’re all aware, I have no scheduled posting…. schedule. I post when I please and while this works great for my creative process, it’s terrible for business, and for you avid readers out there who (for whatever reason) desperately scour my blog. I can’t make any promises, just yet, but I would like to share with you my plans.

I am thinking of continuing spewing out random blog posts every time I get the urge, but I also what a sense of continuity. Because of this I am starting a weekly post that will more than likely be out on weekends. I can’t give you specifics yet. This post was meant to be more of an apology for silence.

You guys and gals are fantastic and I can’t wait to share more with you. Hang tight. I’ll return!

One thought on “Creating Consistency”

  1. The other thing you can do is spew at will, but schedule the post to be published on a set day. That way you can be whimsical with your writing schedule, while structured enough that people will know when to check back.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

